Styrelsen



STYRELSEN

Verksamhetsår 2022


Ordförande

Staffan Corneliusson

Tjärnöbo Hagen 1

452 96 STRÖMSTAD

070-310 66 95

staffan.corneliusson@telia.com

Drevprovsansvarig,

2e Drevprovskommissarie,

Drevprovskommittéen

Ordinarie ledamöter

Vice Ordförande

Håkan Andersson

076-307 11 22

hkandersson37@gmail.com

1e Drevprovskommissarie, Drevprovskommittéen

Bengt Melin

072-745 05 02

bengt.r.melin@gmail.com

Drevprovskommittéen

Sekreterare

Jan Karlsson

Hagabergsvägen 7 451 98 UDDEVALLA

070-377 17 55

sekreterare@sbakvast.se

Viltspårsansvarig,

Viltspårskommittéen

Liselotte Sellén Bore

073-080 32 66

liselotte.sellen.bore@gmail.com

Utbildningsansvarig,

Utbildningskommittéen

Yvonne Jyborn

Grunnebo 379 462 93 VÄNERSBORG

070-926 50 55

yvonne.jyborn@gmail.com

Utställningsansvarig

Marika Willhed

076-3233536

marika.willhed@hotmail.com

Viltspårskommittéen,

Utbildningskommittéen

Kassör, adjungerad

Lars Jansson
Fors Sörgården 1 542 93 MARIESTAD
070-833 54 15
lasse.fors94@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Helena Lyckoskog

Helena@lyckoskog.com

0723 002600

Amar Bouakkaz Mogen

076-093 48 77

mrbouakkaz@gmail.com

Anders Johannesson

070-6861249

karslatt@gmail.com

Valberedning

Sammankallande:

Daphne Blomstrand

076-0043439


Bengt Jakobsson

Monika Andersson

[Uppdaterat 20220620]